RESOURCES

HOTLINES:

Suicide 1-800-273-8255

Domestic Abuse 800-799-SAFE 

Rape/Sexual Assault 800-656-HOPE

Anxiety 1-866-307-1829

Eating Disorders 800-931-2237

Shoplifters Anonymous 800-848-9595

Veterans 800-273-8255

Drug Abuse 800-662-4357

Cocaine Anonymous 800-347-8998

Substance Abuse 800-662-4357

Depression 1-866-236-5338 

GROUPS(Find a one near you):

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) https://www.aa.org

Friends & Family of Alcoholics (Al-Anon) https://al-anon.org

Adult Children of Alcoholics (ACA) https://adultchildren.org

Narcotics Anonymous (NA) https://www.na.org

Friends & Family of Addicts (Nar-Anon) https://www.nar-anon.org

Cocaine Anonymous (CA) https://ca.org/meetings/

Crystal Meth Anonymous (CMA) https://crystalmeth.org/index.php

Food Addicts Anonymous (FA) https://www.foodaddictsanonymous.org

Gamblers Anonymous (GA) http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/ga/

CoDependents Anonymous (CoDA) http://coda.org

Heroin Anonymous (HA) https://heroinanonymous.org

Marijuana Anonymous (MA) https://www.marijuana-anonymous.org

Pills Anonymous (PA) https://www.pillsanonymous.org

Nicotine Anonymous (NicA) https://nicotine-anonymous.org

Emotions Anonymous (EA) http://emotionsanonymous.org

 

SCREENING:

Eating disorders https://www.nationaleatingdisorders.org/screening-tool